Customers Testimonials

What our customers think  - Please leave your feedback 

Click Here For Feedback Form



For The Facebook Discount Please Log In Or Register For Facebook  

25/3/14

Hi Brendan,

Thank you for sending us such great gentlemen for our move to Balcolyn on Tuesday.  The move went smoothly and the removalists were a pleasure to work with along with a sense of humour and genuine concern for our furniture.

Their strength is amazing and I would recommend them to anyone in the future.

Just letting you know we paid the agreed price and the extra for the piano as quoted. 

Once again thank you for a great service.

Regards

Colleen

Hey guys, just need to express my sincere thanks for bringing what was left of my life back home to me. A very long trip fm far north Qld in cyclonic conditions to all the way south to western Sydney. Enjoy the beers and safe travels. Thanks again 😊
Toni Janelle McIntosh

12/3/14

A huge THANKYOU to Alan and Kerry... the guys moved me from Nowra to Coffs recently... awesome job guys!

Sue McAndrew

5/3/14

5 stars

Always willing to goo above and beyond

Julie Swift
Date: 20/02/14
Hi Renita
 
I just wanted to thank you very much for all the help you gave me in organising my son's furniture to be transported up north.  I would like to say how very professional you were and an absolute delight to do business with, your patience with me during the back and forth emails were fantasic.
 
So I just wanted to say a GREAT BIG THANKYOU
 
My son received his furniture on Tuesday as you said and he was happy with the delivery.
 
I would highly recommend you and your company to all my family and friends.
 
Thanks again
 
Regards
 
Julie Swift


Margaret Harman

20/2/14

I am expecting a smooth pick up and delivery tomorrow. Will certainly report how it goes.

Tanya Stevens

19/2/14

5 stars

Great communication will see you guys Friday

Jo Phillips Michelle Fletcher

12/2/14

5 stars

So helpful and made our move from Cairns such a great experience.

Scheherezade Holland

12/1/14

5 stars

Steve and Olly. Thank you for making the dreaded task of moving so much easier. You guys were awesome. Thank you :)

Cassandra Jayne

9/1/14

Thank you Rod and Shane for your wonderful expertise, patience and great communication today getting all my stuff onto the truck, including my very heavy beloved piano! So happy to see it all go on so nice and safe and well looked after
Thank you also to Jo in the office for all your wonderful help in explaining such a big move from North Lakes, Brisbane to Cannonvale in the Whitsundays!
Hopefully I will see you guys on Tuesday up in paradise!
Thank you so much and will definitely recommend you to everyone and will use you again when I eventually move back down to Brisbane or wherever else!

Shirley Walk

12/12/13

5 stars

Great effort Ollie and Steve... We will see you in a couple of weeks :)

Belinda Bennett

20/11/13

Thanks to the guys at 1800Backloads, they have made the move easy!

Lois Dawes

20/11/13

Absolutely fantastic service from this company, customer service like I haven't seen in many many years and very good price. I was worried sick about getting my very precious antique chest of drawers uploaded from Canberra and delivered to Far North Qld. Everything went according to plan from start to finish, all on time and from Renita who did the booking through to the two delivery guys they were so pleasant and helpful. I can thoroughly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Well Done!

Jen Smith

20/11/13

Hi guys ...we have just received our delivery ! You guys are the best ...the BEST quote ever ...6 times less expensive than some other quotes ..and that is with us hiring a van , taking time off work and doing the move ourselves...loved your courtsey call this morning to say the time you would be dropping it all off ...and guess what you arrived right on time ....now we havent experienced that before ...usually one of us has to take a day off work and wait around ll day ...yep from my first call with Brendan to todays drop of I could not fault you on a thing ...thanks XXX

Caleb Smith

12/11/13

5 stars

Fantastic customer service and prices, I would definitely recommend this to anyone moving! Took almost no time to organise, and are even nice enough to deliver it to your address, rather than having to pick it up from a certain location!

Cherie Lappalainen

12/11/13
 5 stars

Julie Darlington

12/11/13

5 stars

So far excellent!!!! And that was just to book !!! Will update further after move
And delivery!! Bit shaping up
Very nicely!

Jen Smith

1/11/13

Big thank you to Brendan who worked so hard to quote me an amazing price to ship our Uni students belongings home . Can definatly recommend getting a quote from these guys . Brendan saved me $2000:00 than the big large commercial companies ...thanks Brendan your a legend !

Kim Day Lomax

1/11/13

Hi JO, a big thumbs up for customer service...thank you !

Rodney Prestia

Renita

Just a quick email to thank you for arranging pick up at such a late hour last night, I wanted you to pass on to the two boys my many thanks, they were professional, courteous and nothing was too much trouble for them

I was extremely impressed I have used a number of removalists over the years and I have never seen two man pack personal items with such care and precision, please pass on my thanks to the two boys

I hope I can get the same two men do do my delivery next Wednesday as they were extremely professional
Just wanted to say many thanks as I very impressed with their work ethic , care and pride in their job

I could not recommend 1800 backloads any higher not only were they significantly cheaper but there service was exceptional

Daniel Streek

12/10/13

5 stars

Prompt, Professional and careful with freight. Would definitely recommend these guys to friends and family.

Rodney Prestia

12/10/13
5 stars

Tony McKay

12/10/13
5 stars

Jordan Tappin

12/10/13
5 stars

Leanne Robinson

12/9/13
5 stars

Dean Sheedy

12/9/13
5 stars

Silvana Webb  
Date: 29/02/12

Hi, My name is Silvana Webb and in November your company helped us move from Mackay to Brisbane.  I believe the driver's name was Rod.  I know this is late, but I wanted to thank you for your great service and I very much appreciated the way you helped us.  Your driver was fantastic as was his offsider.  They did everything they could to deliver the goods in a fast, and timely manner.  For the first time in my history of using removalists, not one item was damaged or lost (and I have used so-called reputable companies, starts with a G and ends with an E).  I have recommended you to friends of ours in Moranbah, and I will continue to recommend you.  I will also definitely use your services in the future should I require them.

Once again, thank you

Regards Silvana Webb  






Quick Contact Form